Clean-up

Click Next to begin deleting the selected files. The module then displays how many files you have selected for deletion and how much space will be recovered.

Also, you can apply advanced cleaning options for the cleaning process by clicking Change Current Options button.

 

Click Next again to remove the files from your system. As always, a progress bar shows the progress of the operation. Please wait until all files are deleted.

When the files have been deleted, click Finish to close the module.

 

Go to top